Staff

Kristine Hazzard                                                                     
President & CEO
khazzard@berkshireunitedway.org
(413) 442-6948 x19

Bonita Lovison                                                                     
Executive Assistant
blovison@berkshireunitedway.org
(413) 442-6948 x 11

Timothy Grace
Director of Finance and Administration
tgrace@berkshireunitedway.org
(413) 442-6948 x 17

Nancy Stoll
Director of Community Engagement and Evaluation
nstoll@berkshireunitedway.org
(413) 442-6948 x 20

Brian Amero
Director of Resource Development
bamero@berkshireunitedway.org
(413) 442-6948 x 18


Karen Cole
Youth Development Coordinator
kcole@berkshireunitedway.org
(413) 442-6948 x 15

Karen Vogel
Early Childhood Coordinator
kvogel@berkshireunitedway.org
(413) 442-6948 x 22

Julie Singley
Research and Evaluation Coordinator
jsingley@berkshireunitedway.org
(413) 442-6948 x 32

Shauna Powell
Finance Assistant
spowell@berkshireunitedway.org
(413) 442-6948 x 14

Erin Breen
Resource Development Assistant
ebreen@berkshireunitedway.org
(413) 442-6948 x 10

Daniel H. Kaufman
Coordinator of Resource Development
dkaufman@berkshireunitedway.org
(413) 442-6948 x 16

Robert E. Lee
Senior Campaign Volunteer
blee@berkshireunitedway.org
(413) 442-6948 x 13

Jonah J. Sykes
Marketing/Communications Coordinator
jsykes@berkshireunitedway.org
(413) 442-6948 x 12

Paul McNeil
Pittsfield Prevention Partnership Coordinator
pmcneil@berkshireunitedway.org
(413) 442-6948 x 33